NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for Leicester East Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ADAM Malihah	KHAN Mohammad S	2 Pauline Avenue Leicester LE4 7RS
AGATH Nagarjun	KARSANDAS Jay Dheirjlal Anadkat	71 St Barnabas Road Leicester LE5 4BE
AGRAWAL Rajesh	CLAIR Piara Singh	72C Nottingham Road Leicester LE5 4GH
HAQ Zuffar Iqbal	HENRY Daniel	14 Warwick Street Leicester LE3 5SD
LEWIS Margaret (Commonly Known As: Mags Lewis)	GREGG Mick	40 Tennyson Street Leicester LE2 1HS
PATEL Khandubhai Vanmalibhai (Commonly Known As: Khandu Patel)	PATEL Khandubhai Vanmalibhai	89 Mountcastle Road Leicester LE3 2BX
RAJA Shivani	VALAND Vrushika	23 Charter Street Leicester LE1 3UD
SOLANKI Rajesh (Commonly Known As: Raj Solanki)	SOLANKI Rajesh	24 St Barnabas Road Leicester LE5 4BD
VAZ Keith Anthony	CANK Diane Linda	144 Uppingham Road Leicester LE5 0QF
WEBBE Claudia Naomi	BAINS Harsev Singh	88 Hastings Road Leicester LE5 0HL